Zugspitzhaus

total rating
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv equipment
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv price-perfomance
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv cleanliness
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv service
Sehr erholsam!
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
22.09.2019
Lydia
Alles Bestens!
perfect
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
04.08.2019
Jason
Hello. Just wanted to say thank you for a great trip. The house was perfect for us. I\'ll post a 5star review when AirBnB lets me. Thank you!
Amazing
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
23.04.2019
Jan
huge three floor house, clean, cosy, with one ground tererace and two balconys very spacy, good parking place, better to have a car to go to lifts and shopping equipment is amazing!“
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
31.12.2018
Simon W.
A large spacious modern apartment that was well heated and well insulated from the outside snow and heavy frost conditions.
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
07.10.2018
Suzanna S.
We very much enjoyed Zugspitzhaus and appreciated the amazing service and extra attention that Heike gave us. The house is spacious and clean and quiet. Thank you for allowing us to stay. My only recommendation would be to put a washer / dryer in the basement of the Zugspitzhaus.
Thank you Mrs. S.!

That you took your time to write a review! We are happy you had a good stay!
We love to tell the owner about the hint concerning the washing machine !

Kind regards
Natalie, Alpenferienwohnungen
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
07.10.2018
Lina K.
Sehr gut !

Eine Anmerkung: Die Haustüre schließt bei warmen Temperaturen schlecht.
Liebe Frau K.!

Danke für Ihre Bewertung! Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat!
Gerne geben wir Ihre Anmerkung weiter, es war uns bisher nicht bewusst, dass die Haustüre bei warmen Temperaturen schlecht schließt.

Mit herzlichen Grüßen,
Natalie von Grauvogl, Alpenferienwohnungen
Clean and quiet
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
26.08.2018
Suzanna
We very much enjoyed Zugspitzhaus and appreciated the amazing service and extra attention that Heike gave us. The house is spacious and clean and quiet. Thank you for allowing us to stay. My only recommendation would be to put a washer / dryer in the basement of the Zugspitzhaus.
wonderful
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
21.08.2018
Nancy
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the house very much
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
13.08.2018
Normen S.
War alles okay!
We loved Zugspitzhaus!
5
Bewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktivBewertung aktiv
02.08.2018
Suzanne
Zugspitzhaus is a very spacious, clean and well equipped apartment.
I highly recommend staying in it.
It is in a quieter area of Garmisch-Partenkirchen which we loved and at the same time close to all activities in the area.
We worked with Heike and she was fabulous and helpful!
I highly recommend Zugspitzhaus!

Book your apartment at Alpenferienwohnungen now

You are looking for a holiday flat in Garmisch-Partenkirchen? We rent holiday flats and houses around Garmisch-Partenkirchen for their owners. All apartments have a balcony or a terrace and are completely furnished:

All apartments at this destination: Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Top