Evaluate your holiday now and win!

You had a perfect time in one of our properties? Go ahead and tell us about it in the shape of a valuation!

With your valuation you make an important contribution: you help other guests to find their perfect holiday rental. Furthermore we can adapt much better to your specific needs. And of course we are very happy, if you really liked your stay in one of our rentals! Because of those reasons we would be very happy about your honest valuation, even if not everything was perfect!

It is worth participating - also for you!

Among all valuations, we will be raffling one week of vacation for 2 Persons for the low season, in December! This time for the newly renovated flat „Amethyst Wohnung 8“.

How to participate:

Choose your favorite holiday property and click on „vote“ on the right hand side! Thank you very much and good luck to you!

Amethyst Wohnung 7
Bis bald!
Klaus
Amethyst Wohnung 7
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
4
14.01.2019
Wir haben uns bei Ihnen sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung entsprach unseren Vorstellungen. Sie war mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet. Wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Silvesterurlaub bei Ihnen.
Alpspitze
Frau M.
Alpspitze
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
10.01.2019
Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre in der Wohnung, gemütlich und sehr schön Weihnachtlich dekoriert. Weitläufig, perfekte Aufteilung der Räumlichkeiten. Sehr netter Empfang und Ansprechpartner. Objekt sehr gepflegt.
Zum Draxla
Petra Bischoff
Zum Draxla
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
05.01.2019
Wir haben uns in der Ferienwohnung zum Draxla
sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles war nach unseren Bedürfnissen vorhanden.
Die Nähe zum Ortskern Partenkirchen und zur Sprungschanze
Optimal. Wir fahren gut erholt nach Hause und werden hierher wieder kommen
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Lisa M.
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
04.01.2019
This was the best accommodation all of us have ever stayed in and all of us are experienced world travelers. The hosts are incredible and their attention to detail and care for our stay have been outstanding. This house and the genuine care of our hosts has made this a great memory of our trip for family of two.
Alpspitze
Hannah
Alpspitze
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
03.01.2019
This place is phenomenal. I loved the house and location so much. Very spacious, beautifully decorated, everything you need is provided. The views from the house are so beautiful even just sitting on the couch. The walk into town is super quick and pretty. We really enjoyed going to the bakery and butcher each morning to grab pastries and meat sandwiches. Natalie was wonderful at communicating- always responding quickly and giving lots of great tips. We would love to go back and plan to recommend to all or our friends!
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Heather
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
03.01.2019
What a fabulous place is Chalet Haus Hamburg! Sabine and Michael were so generous and helpful - our welcome gifts were unbelievable! The chalet is massive and was perfect for the ten of us - everyone had their own bathrooms and privacy . It is quiet and luxurious and perfect for skiing Garmisch and the Zugspitze- we cant recommend this chalet more highly - 11 out of 10 !
Hans im Glück
Frau H.
Hans im Glück
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
02.01.2019
Einfach spitze! Wir fühlten uns gleich wie zuhause. Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet und liebevoll dekoriert. Klasse. Wir würden jederzeit wieder einen Aufenthalt hier verbringen!
Alpengold
Wiedersehen
Petra
Alpengold
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
31.12.2018
Fantastisch. Wir kommen wieder.
Liebe Petra!

Ganz lieben Dank, wir würden uns über ein erneutes
Wiedersehen in Garmisch-Partenkirchen sehr freuen!

Herzliche Grüße
Natalie von Grauvogl, Alpenferienwohnungen
Zum Draxla
Reinhold W.
Zum Draxla
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
31.12.2018
Sehr schön, vielen Dank! Der Blick auf die Berge ist zauberhaft!
Zugspitzhaus
Simon W.
Zugspitzhaus
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
31.12.2018
A large spacious modern apartment that was well heated and well insulated from the outside snow and heavy frost conditions.
Alpenpanorama A6
Rosenke,HARTMUT
Alpenpanorama A6
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
4
30.12.2018
Tolle Wohnung mit Tiefgarage und zwei Balkonen
Liebe Frau Hartmut!

Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns eine Bewertung zu schreiben!
Wir würden uns freuen SIe mal wieder bei uns zu begrüßen und wünschen
bis dahin alles Gute!

Ihr Team Alpenferienwohnungen
Gipfeltraum
Frau R.
Gipfeltraum
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
30.12.2018
Es war sehr schön in dieser Wohnung die wir sehr sauber vorgefunden haben! Vielen Dank!
Kleiner Waxenstein
wunschlos glücklich
Anja Garbe
Kleiner Waxenstein
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
29.12.2018
Wir hätten in diese Wohnung auch ganz einziehen können, die Einrichtung und Ausstattung entsprach genau unserem Geschmack, besonders der große Esstisch! Die Miele-Küche war sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Schlafzimmer lag ruhig und kühl. Der Balkon hatte einen traumhaften Ausblick. Sehr persönlicher und aufmerksamer Service. Die Lage ermöglichte vor der Tür mit dem Wandern zu beginnen. Das war ein herrlicher Sommerurlaub!
Liebe Frau Garbe,

wir sagen danke für Ihre tolle Bewertung und wünschen einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr!

Natalie von Grauvogl,
Alpenferienwohnungen
Alpenpanorama A6
Frau K.
Alpenpanorama A6
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
4
29.12.2018
Gut
Alpenpanorama A5
Nicole B.
Alpenpanorama A5
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
4
29.12.2018
Super Wohnung, tolle Ausstattung, schöne Stimmung in der Stadt, erholsam, einfach schön !
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Heather L.
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
29.12.2018
We very much look forward to coming back here one day!
AlpspitzLiebe
Jeremiah
AlpspitzLiebe
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
29.12.2018
Amazing location and food place. Recommended for all!
Amethyst Wohnung 8
Top
Bianca Weberbarthold
Amethyst Wohnung 8
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
28.12.2018
In meiner vorherigen Bewertung ,vergaß ich Sterne zu vergeben !
Natürlich vergebe ich volle Punktzahl ,für die super schöne Wohnung Nr.8
Wir waren zu dritt in der Dachgeschosswohnung untergebracht ,mit einem gigantischen Ausblick !
Top Lage ,sehr nette Vermieter
Liebe Frau Weberbarthold!

Danke für die tolle Anzahl Sterne und Ihre nette Bewertung!
Wir würden uns freuen Sie mal wieder bei uns zu haben und wünschen bis dahin einen guten
Rutsch ins neue Jahr!

Herzliche Grüße,
Natalie von Grauvogl, Alpenferienwohnungen
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Pause!
die ´86er Stundenten
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
28.12.2018
Nichts bringt uns auf unserem Weg besser voran als eine Pause!

Es war mehr als eine Pause - wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt!
Alpenpanorama A6
Top Wohnung
Rosenke/Meusel
Alpenpanorama A6
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
24.12.2018
Tolle Wohnung, traumhafte Lage, netter Service, Aussicht vom Balkon unbeschreiblich
Wir kommen immer gerne wieder. Wir waren einfach begeistert.
Zentral, auch mit Hund ideal. Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage super
Liebe Familie Rosenke/Meusel!

Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit für das Schreiben einer Bewertung genommen haben!
Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und freune uns schon jetzt auf Sie beim nächsten Aufenthalt :-)

Herzliche Grüße
Natalie von Grauvogl, Alpenferienwohnungen
Oberwasser
Sehr gut!
Stopp, Michael
Oberwasser
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
20.12.2018
Also eigentlich gibt es immer was zu meckern. Das Problem hier, es gibt nix zu meckern.
Wir haben die Wohnung in einem sehr sauberen Zustand übernommen. Die technische Ausstattung ist sehr modern. Dies beginnt beim Kühlschrank und endet beim Fernseher. Die Wohnung ist schön groß und ruhig. Das Umfeld ist sauber und sehr gepflegt. Die Möblierung in einem Top Zustand. Internet und WLan funktionieren Tadellos. Vielen Dank, hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Lieber Herr Stopp!

Besten Dank für Ihre liebe Bewertung, es freut uns, dass Sie so begeistert sind!
Wir würden uns freuen wenn Sie mal wieder unsere Gäste sind und verbleiben
bis dahin mit herzlichen Grüßen und nur den besten Wünschen zu Weihnachten & Neujahr!

Ihr Team Alpenferienwohnungen
Heike, Natalie und Sabrina
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Maya C.
Chalet Haus Hamburg
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
17.12.2018
We had a wonderful stay ! We hope to return for Oktoberfest in the future.
Central Pearl
William
Central Pearl
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
17.12.2018
Great spot. Excellent apartment walking distance to the pedestrian district. The parking garage spot was small almost to the point of being g unusable, And there is no laundry, which might have been an issue for a longer stay, but aside from that we were really pleased with the apartment
Dear William, thank you for your review ! Yes, the parking is an issue, which is sad, but that's why we don't offer the property with a guaranteed parking lot and no garage guaranteed. I hope you could find a parking spot for your car ! Also there is no washing machine in the advertisement. If you would have asked us I could have told you about a great laundry which is just a few meters from your apartment. Maybe we are able to see you again one day

Your team Alpenferienwohnungen
Alpenpanorama A5
Sarah
Alpenpanorama A5
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
16.12.2018
This location is perfect. It is a 5-10 minute walk to Edelweiss and the US Military base. It is also situated to walking distance to the different bus routes! We were provided free bus passes by Natalie which also gave us discounts to many tourist attractions near by! This AirBnB is much bigger than what you can imagine. It is very spacious and stylish, it provides amazing views of the mountains. It has every necessity you could need. We were able to cook meals daily and it is located near a grocery store and bakery. There are also restaurants that will deliver food nearby. Natalie was amazing with providing us early check-in and answering my many questions.
Alpenpanorama A5
Very clean
Kimberly
Alpenpanorama A5
Rating StarRating StarRating StarRating StarRating Star
5
29.11.2018
Very spacious and clean apartment. Close to the bus line and the Edelweiß Lodge.

Book your apartment at Alpenferienwohnungen now

You are looking for a holiday flat in Garmisch-Partenkirchen? We rent holiday flats and houses around Garmisch-Partenkirchen for their owners. All apartments have a balcony or a terrace and are completely furnished:

All apartments at this destination: Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Top